Chakra Pendants: The Perfect Blend of Spirituality and Style

Chakra Pendants: The Perfect Blend of Spirituality and Style

Posted by Designer Inspired on

Our bodies have various focal points that are employed in practices of ancient meditation. These points are known as our Chakras . There are seven main Chakras – root, sacral, solar plexus, heart, throat, third eye, and crown –, and they are the channels in our bodies through which energy flows. If energy blockage occurs in any one or more of the seven Chakras , it can prove to be very fatal and lead to illnesses and other mishaps.


Chakra Pendant

There are seven Chakras, as earlier mentioned, and each one has a specially designated Chakra healing stone. There are 7 Chakras stones, and they all have immense benefits. These stones have been used in many ways, and one of the most popular methods of usage has been through the use of Chakra jewellery. The stones have been featured in many types of jewellery over time, such as earrings, bracelets, and even pendants.

Chakra pendants might just be the most common and popular of all the Chakra jewellery variants, because of the position they occupy when worn. They rest on the chest, and radiate their healing powers all through the body. The seven Chakra healing stones are clear quartz, amethyst, rose quartz, citrine, black tourmaline, carnelian, and aventurine. The main purpose and idea behind Chakra stones and Chakra jewellery is to help us eradicate blockages and thereby keep our life forces flowing.

If you happen to notice that a Chakra is out of balance, all you need to do is wear the colour/stone associated with that Chakra. The perfect way to balance all Chakras at once is to wear a Chakra pendant or piece of Chakra jewellery that features all seven Chakra healing stones.

7 chakra healing stone necklace
Chakra pendants have been worn all over the world by people who want to access their spirituality on a deeper level. Even celebrities such as Laura Whitmore and Abbey Clancy have been spotted wearing their chakra jewellery. If they’re wearing it, then you should be too,

Get your own personal Chakra Pendant which features all 7 Chakra stones here.

Share this post

← Older Post Newer Post →



Sold Out